Testimonials

Sandy Back
Sandy Back
2024-07-04
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bambi was so patient and helpful in arranging our grandson’s graduation gift to Punta Cana. The resort was perfect!! We will use her again to help us!!
Beverly Clark
Beverly Clark
2024-06-20
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Asked Bambi Eskew to make us travel arrangements with multi places and coordination around a conference later this year. She was very patient and asked questions about our whole week of travel. She listened to our wishes and concerns. She compiled a wonderful travel plan with a multitude of hotels, car, and flights. Usually, I plan all the trips and even for others in my former position. However, sometimes you just got let someone else do the work. We will use her and her staff for years to come. Thank you Mrs. Eskew for all the hard work and planning!
Layce Gibson
Layce Gibson
2024-05-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The absolute best customer service my family and I have ever received from a travel agency. Due to unforeseen circumstances, we had to cancel and rebook our trip 2 different times. Bambi made sure everything was handled and taken care of. She was patient and helpful and understanding when we had concerns. Linda was also very helpful and quick to help me when Bambi was out. There were issues that she handled within the hour of notifying her. Again, the best customer service. I highly recommend using Allen Samuels House of Travel for all your traveling needs.
Franklin Kengne
Franklin Kengne
2024-03-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bambi made it easy for my family and I taking care of all the details for our Spring Break trip to Mexico. We couldn't have done it any better. Thank you!
Ashley Freeman
Ashley Freeman
2024-03-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Connie has been so patient with us getting a large group booked and changed and changed and changed again. We got everything just as we needed it.
Ray Rucksdashel
Ray Rucksdashel
2023-11-27
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
After moving to Waco several years ago, we began using Bambi for our travel needs. We have booked several cruises and airline flights. She convinced us on two different cruises to secure trip insurance. We had never done that before. The first was a Baltic cruise that was cancelled due to Russia's invasion of Ukraine. The insurance enabled us to get future cruise credits that we later used. The second was a Caribbean cruise for the entire family where a family member had a heart attack in the British Virgin Islands. In that case, a $500 insurance policy saved us over $18,000. Thank you, Bambi, for your help and support through 2 stressful trips.
Cole Franco
Cole Franco
2023-11-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bambi helped us book a friends trip to Punta Cana and it was awesome!
Janet Hoelscher
Janet Hoelscher
2023-09-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Connie is always the best!!!! My husband and I have had Connie book most of our vacations!!! She is so friendly, efficient, caring and professional. My best friend and I took a cruise together to celebrate 52 years of friendship. Connie took care of everything. All we had to do was have a great time which we did!!! I would give Connie 10 stars if it was a choice. We will continue to have Connie plan most of our vacations!!!! Thank you, Connie for all you do!!!!!!
  • positive review  Bambi was so helpful and got us booked on a great trip to Cabo with a great rate, even when ticket prices were extremely volatile. The trip was a blast and the hotel upgraded our rooms at no charge, which I can only credit to Bambi as well! Thanks again!!!! K

    Keeth Uptmor Avatar Keeth Uptmor
    May 20, 2022

    positive review  Bambi, put together a great trip for us to Cabo.. Loved i! We stayed at Sandos Finisterra and can’t wait to go back. Great resort all around! Thanks Bambi for everything. Shelly

    Shelly DeKeyser Hollanders Avatar Shelly DeKeyser Hollanders
    July 22, 2021
  • positive review  Very friendly and helpful.

    ShaLynna Mosley Avatar ShaLynna Mosley
    April 14, 2021

    positive review  Bambi helped us plan an amazing trip to Mexico! The resort was very clean and safe. The resort was only booking 30% occupancy so it wasn't crowded at all. They even did the required COVID testing at the resort. It was very stress free and we had an amazing time. I would highly recommend traveling now!

    Sarah Wyatt Avatar Sarah Wyatt
    March 23, 2021
  • positive review  I would like to thank Linda for all her help with the trip we took last week to the Now Jade Resort in Cancun Riviera Maya. Linda navigated some hurdles for us and delivered an awesome trip experience for myself and girlfriend. So much so we will be going back as soon as we can. I was very impressed with the resort ...very clean, top COVID prevention , great service, good food and good times. I recommend the Preferred Ocean Front rooms ; well worth it...cleaned and disinfected daily.... Once again thank you Linda....look forward to keeping you busy. Keith Maberry

    Keith Maberry Avatar Keith Maberry
    August 31, 2020

    negative review  We booked a trip to Cabo for July and in March they called saying it was cancelled and we would get a refund, I have emailed several times about the refund and we keeping getting the same old response back that’s it’s taking a while to get refunded for a trip that they cancelled, needless to say we are not very happy with travel agency, I understand that COVID had a lot to do with it, but 3 months later and still no refund is a little ridiculous.

    Terri Piper Okun Avatar Terri Piper Okun
    August 19, 2020